2013 en eerder

Exposanten in 2013 bij MLB Galerie

Daniel Lobry daniellobry.eu
Elise Talgorn, www.elisetalgorn.com
Massimiliano Murra
Albert de Wilde www.wilde.exto.nl
Erik Jan Kruysse www.erik-jan-kruyssen.nl
Ben Vollers, www.benvollers.com
Fons Heijnsbroek www.abstract-schilderij-heijnsbroek.nl
Els Bannenberg www.elsbannenberg.nl
Lies Verdenius www.liesverdenius.nl
Marjolein van Doorenmaalen www.kunstvandoorenmaalen.webklik.nl
Jaap Burger www.artolive.nl/kunst/1333-jaap-burger
Marie Keh
Inge van Aalst www.artinge.nl
Anne Marie Penning www.annemariepenning.nl
Hilly van Eerten www.hillyvaneerten
 Gerard de Bruijn www.fotodoc.nl

Exposanten in 2012 bij MLB Galerie

Lucas Lelieveld
Loïs van Gemerden www.loïsvangemerden.com
Trudie de Waart
Yvonne Helsloot 
Remgeesh Das
Marina Wortel  www.marina-wortel.exposeert.com
Mieke Folgering www.folgeringlas.com
Rislan Negara www.negara.webklik.nl
Peter Meeuwisse www.petermeeuwisse.nl
Marga Dubié 
Frenshelo Janzen
Til Festen www.tilfesten.nl
Anita de Koning www.anitadekoning.nl
Truus van Alphen www.truus-van-alphen.nl
Ivon Zeeman
Ton Verplanken
Tine Poelsma
Dina Kikkert
Anneke Pleiter
Pala Salih
Mieke de Rijk www.geenkunstaan.nl

Exposanten in 2011 bij MLB Galerie

Stephan van Hesteren www. stephanvanhesteren.nl
Anna Visser
www.annav.nl
Hari Beganovic
Anja Kok           www.anjakok.nl
Jacolien de Jong www.jacoliendejong.kunstinzicht.nl
Philomene Gregoire www.philosgrrrartwall.blogspot.com
Marianne Pruimboom www.atelierpruimboom.com
Vincent Rijs
Jelica Cecic
Esther Miskotte
Laurien Versteegh www.laurienversteegh.fresh.li
Magali Dien www.magalidien.exto.nl
Yvon Visser
Yasmin Shamarily www.werkelijkheid.com
Reza Memari www.werkelijkheid.com

Exposanten in 2010 bij MLB Galerie

Albert de Wilde www.wilde.exto.nl
Daisy Walraven
Brighart www.brighart.nl
Elisabete Maisão Santos (Portugal) elisabetemaisao.wordpress.com
Ferry Jong
Sara Schrijvers www.saraschrijvers.nl
Yvon Visser
Anna Brandsma
Mark Pol www.markpol.nl
Hilly van Eerten www.hillyvaneerten.nl
Erika Futo
Junko Shigaki 

Exposanten in 2009 bij MLB Galerie

Fons Heijnsbroek
Daan Lemaire
Marjan Steinmetz
Elise Broersma
Rita Smit
Rosemary de Smidt
Yvonne Helsloot
Lida Chaulet www.lidachaulet.com
Milly van Praag Lopez
Marcelo de Melo www.mdemelo.com
Renate Kuby  www.renatekuby.de
Roel Endedijk  www.roelendendijk.nl
Esther Miskotte 
Thirza Wezelman
Marlieke Overmeer    www.marliekeovermeer.nl
Tom Booij  www.artom.nl
Minka van Stoutenburg   www.minka-vanstoutenburg.nl