2013 en eerder

Exposanten in 2013 bij MLB Galerie

Daniel Lobrydaniellobry.eu
Elise Talgorn,www.elisetalgorn.com
Massimiliano Murra
Albert de Wilde www.wilde.exto.nl
Erik Jan Kruyssewww.erik-jan-kruyssen.nl
Ben Vollers, www.benvollers.com
Fons Heijnsbroekwww.abstract-schilderij-heijnsbroek.nl
Els Bannenbergwww.elsbannenberg.nl
Lies Verdeniuswww.liesverdenius.nl
Marjolein van Doorenmaalenwww.kunstvandoorenmaalen.webklik.nl
Jaap Burgerwww.artolive.nl/kunst/1333-jaap-burger
Marie Keh
Inge van Aalstwww.artinge.nl
Anne Marie Penningwww.annemariepenning.nl
Hilly van Eertenwww.hillyvaneerten
 Gerard de Bruijnwww.fotodoc.nl

Exposanten in 2012 bij MLB Galerie

Lucas Lelieveld
Loïs van Gemerden www.loïsvangemerden.com
Trudie de Waart
Yvonne Helsloot 
Remgeesh Das
Marina Wortel www.marina-wortel.exposeert.com
Mieke Folgeringwww.folgeringlas.com
Rislan Negarawww.negara.webklik.nl
Peter Meeuwissewww.petermeeuwisse.nl
Marga Dubié 
Frenshelo Janzenwww.frenshelojanzen.nl
Til Festenwww.tilfesten.nl
Anita de Koningwww.anitadekoning.nl
Truus van Alphenwww.truus-van-alphen.nl
Ivon Zeeman
Ton Verplanken
Tine Poelsma
Dina Kikkert
Anneke Pleiter
Pala Salih
Mieke de Rijkwww.geenkunstaan.nl

Exposanten in 2011 bij MLB Galerie

Stephan van Hesterenwww. stephanvanhesteren.nl
Anna Visser
www.annav.nl
Hari Beganovic
Anja Kok           www.anjakok.nl
Jacolien de Jongwww.jacoliendejong.kunstinzicht.nl
Philomene Gregoire www.philosgrrrartwall.blogspot.com
Marianne Pruimboomwww.mariannepruimboom.nl
Vincent Rijs
Jelica Cecic
Esther Miskotte
Laurien Versteeghwww.laurienversteegh.fresh.li
Magali Dienwww.magalidien.exto.nl
Yvon Visser
Yasmin Shamarilywww.werkelijkheid.com/deelnemer
Reza Memariwww.werkelijkheid.com/deelnemer

Exposanten in 2010 bij MLB Galerie

Albert de Wildewww.wilde.exto.nl
Daisy Walraven
Brighartwww.brighart.nl
Elisabete Maisão Santos (Portugal)elisabetemaisao.wordpress.com
Ferry Jong
Sara Schrijverswww.saraschrijvers.nl
Yvon Visser
Anna Brandsma
Mark Polwww.markpol.nl
Hilly van Eertenwww.hillyvaneerten.nl
Erika Futo
Junko Shigaki 

Exposanten in 2009 bij MLB Galerie

Fons Heijnsbroek
Daan Lemaire
Marjan Steinmetz
Elise Broersma
Rita Smit
Rosemary de Smidt
Yvonne Helsloot
Lida Chauletwww.lidachaulet.com
Milly van Praag Lopez
Marcelo de Melowww.mdemelo.com
Renate Kuby www.renatekuby.de
Roel Endedijk  www.roelendendijk.nl
Esther Miskotte 
Thirza Wezelmanwww.estherelisa.exto.nl
Marlieke Overmeer   www.marliekeovermeer.nl
Tom Booij www.artom.nl
Minka van Stoutenburg  www.minka-vanstoutenburg.nl